Newfoundland and Labrador is divided into 40 electoral districts as depicted in the map.

Enter your street address in the search field. Click near the blue pin for district information.

Clicking anywhere on a district at anytime will provide information about the district.

(Mobile user? Find me.)

Search Reset

Disclaimer: In the event of any discrepancy that occurs between Google Maps visualization and information prepared by Elections Newfoundland and Labrador, the latter will take precedent as being true and accurate as it applies to the electoral geography described.