

	ELECTORAL DISTRICT NAME:	OFFICIAL CANDIDATES:	POLITICAL AFFILIATION: (if any)
1	Baie Verte – Green Bay	PADDOCK, Lin WARR, Brian H.	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
2	Bonavista	GILL, Christine KING, Neil E.J. PARDY, Craig WHEY, Timothy V.	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party
3	Burgeo – La Poile	PARSONS, Andrew VANTA, Judy WHEELER-PARK, Ethan Maxwell	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
4	Burin – Grand Bank	BANFIELD, Alvin DODGE, Fred R. PIKE, Paul	New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
5	Cape St. Francis	FLEMING, Phyllis LANE, Ryan WALL, Joedy WHITTLE, Peter L.	New Democratic Party NL Alliance Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
6	Carbonear – Trinity – Bay de Verde	BUTT, Frank COLE, Edward Thomas CROCKER, Steve SMITH, Matt	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party
7	Cartwright – L'Anse au Clair	DEMPSTER, Lisa V. NOLAN, Joshua	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
8	Conception Bay East – Bell Island	BRAZIL, David J. HAMMOND, Lynn WILL, Gavin	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party
9	Conception Bay South	BUTLER, Warrick LOVELL, Andrew MOORES, Shelley L. PETTEN, Barry	NL Alliance New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
10	Corner Brook	BYRNE, Gerry STEWART, Tom	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party



	ELECTORAL DISTRICT NAME:	OFFICIAL CANDIDATES:	POLITICAL AFFILIATION: (if any)
11	Exploits	FORSEY, Pleaman MERCER, Rodney	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
12	Ferryland	MURPHY, Paul F. O'BRIEN, Cheryl O'DRISCOLL, Loyola	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
13	Fogo Island – Cape Freels	BRAGG, Derrick COLLINS, Sue GILL, Jim	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party
14	Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune	JOE, Noel LOVELESS, Elvis WALSH, Charlene	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
15	Gander	HAGGIE, John HARNUM, Jamie LAHEY, Dawn	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party
16	Grand Falls-Windsor – Buchans	BALL, Debbie PIKE, Holly TIBBS, Chris	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
17	Harbour Grace – Port de Grave	HYNES, Dion PARSONS, Pam SPARKES, Roy	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
18	Harbour Main	CHADWICK, Tony CONWAY OTTENHEIMER, Helen MURPHY, George	New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
19	Humber – Bay of Islands	FLYNN, Stelman JOYCE, Eddie MARCHE, Robert	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
20	Humber – Gros Morne	FUREY, Andrew GOUDIE, Jim LERMAN, Sheina	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party



	ELECTORAL DISTRICT NAME:	OFFICIAL CANDIDATES:	POLITICAL AFFILIATION: (if any)
21	Labrador West	BROWN, Jordan BUTTON, Wayne McGRATH, Nick	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
22	Lake Melville	ABBASS, Andrew T. BAIKIE, Michelle NORMAN, Amy TOBIN, Shannon John TRIMPER, Perry	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
23	Lewisporte – Twillingate	BENNETT, Derek J. SIMMS, Rhonda Lee	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
24	Mount Pearl North	LESTER, Jim McCREATH, Jennifer J.G. NEVILLE, William STOYLES, Lucy S.	Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party NL Alliance Liberal Party
25	Mount Pearl – Southlands	GRANT, Cindy HAYWARD, Karla LANE, Paul WINSOR, Cara Krista	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party
26	Mount Scio	BORNE, Larry G. FOLLETT, Damian NEWBURY, Andrea O'LEARY, Sheilagh STOODLEY, Sarah	Progressive Conservative Party NL Alliance New Democratic Party Liberal Party
27	Placentia – St. Mary's	GAMBIN-WALSH, Sherry MANNING, Calvin WHITTLE, Clem J.	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party NL Alliance
28	Placentia West – Bellevue	DAVIS, Carolyn A. DWYER, Jeff SYNARD, Sam	New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party
29	St. Barbe – L'Anse aux Meadows	FITZGERALD, Sheila HOWELL, Krista Lynn McCLUSKY, John MITCHELMORE, Ford	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party Non-Affiliated



	ELECTORAL DISTRICT NAME:	OFFICIAL CANDIDATES:	POLITICAL AFFILIATION: (if any)
30	St. George's – Humber	BISHOP, Gary W. REID, Scott SAMMS, Melissa Lindsey SNOOK, Shane	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party NL Alliance
31	St. John's Centre	DINN, Jim HICKEY, Gemma LEGROW, Robyn	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
32	St. John's East – Quidi Vidi	ABBOTT, John COFFIN, Alison HAMMOND, Vaughn	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
33	St. John's West	COADY, Siobhan ENNIS, Kristina H. WALSH, Brenda C.	Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party
34	Stephenville – Port au Port	AYLWARD, Kevin RUBY, Jamie WAKEHAM, Tony	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
35	Terra Nova	ANONSEN, Anne Marie DENTY, Steve PARROTT, Lloyd K.	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
36	Topsail – Paradise	BURT, Kathleen Ellen CARTER, Ken DINN, Paul C.	New Democratic Party Liberal Party Progressive Conservative Party
37	Torngat Mountains	EVANS, Lela M. JOHNSON-CASTLE, Patricia RYAN, Devon	Progressive Conservative Party New Democratic Party Liberal Party
38	Virginia Waters – Pleasantville	DAVIS, Bernard DEON, Jenn LAWLOR, Vic	Liberal Party New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party
39	Waterford Valley	HOLDEN, Michael OSBORNE, Tom YOUNG, Peter J.	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party
40	Windsor Lake	CROSBIE, Ches HOGAN, John SHEA, Tomás	Progressive Conservative Party Liberal Party New Democratic Party