Telephone (local or toll-free): (1-877) 729-7987 | E-Mail:

» Contact Us

We welcome all comments and inquiries regarding provincial election operations in Newfoundland and Labrador.

Our regular hours of operation are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

You may reach us by any of the following methods:

You may also choose to use the form below to connect with us immediately. The information you provide in this form will only be disclosed to authorized personnel to answer your questions and address your comments. To direct your inquiry to a staff member, please see the directory below.



Primary Phone Number:

» Staff Listing

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Bruce Chaulk Chief Electoral Officer 729-0714
Travis Wooley Assistant Chief Electoral Officer/Director, Election Finance 729-4116
Isabel Collins Director, Elections Operations/Special Ballot Administrator 729-0713
Adrienne Luther
Communications and Training Manager 729-1474
Scott McLean
Manager, Voter Registry 729-5460
Chris Foley Election Policy and Systems Analyst/ATIPP Coordinator 729-1634
Elizabeth Furlong Executive Assistant/Office Manager 729-0714
Angela Baldwin Administrative Assistant 729-0712
Margaret Kennedy Voter Registry Coordinator 729-1472
Judy Lockyer Voter Registry Coordinator 729-7209
Alonzo Stringer Election Warehouse Clerk 729-4125