Telephone (local or toll-free): (1-877) 729-7987 | E-Mail:

Popular »  Can I Vote?  |  Find your District  |  District Maps and Descriptions  |  Election Reports  |  Special Ballots  |  Candidate Nomination Package
Voter Information
Find your District
Special Ballots
Voter Information Cards

Advance Voting Information
Conception Bay South By-Election
Date and Time Voting Locations

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

  • St. Thomas of Villa Nova Parish Hall
    2690 Conception Bay Highway
    Manuels, NL

  • All Saints Parish Hall,
    419 Conception Bay Highway
    Foxtrap, NL

Conception Bay South District Office Information
Office Location Office Hours Election Official Name Title Telephone

Sobeys Square Plaza
H&R Block Office

350 Conception Bay Highway
Conception Bay South, NL
A1X 7A3

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sharon Clarke Returning Officer 834-6172
Julia Metcalfe Election Clerk 834-6172
Betty Breen Special Ballot Officer 834-6173
Trinity-Bay De Verde District Office Information
Office Location Office Hours Election Official Name Title Telephone

Sea Arch Efficiency Units, Building No. 1

Main Street
Burnt Point, NL
A0A 1M0

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Adella Oliver Returning Officer 584-3057
Maureen Oliver Election Clerk 584-3057
Cynthia Oliver Special Ballot Officer 584-3266

Featured »

By-Election Report

Carbonear - Harbour Grace By-Election Report

This report includes an overview of the November 26, 2013 by-election, a list of election officials, candidates and poll by poll results.

Find Your District »

Find Out More

District Information

Use our website to locate your district, connect with your Member, read frequently asked questions, learn about Special Ballot Voting and more.

Our Work »

2011-14 ENL Business Plan

Business Plan 2011-14

Describes ENL's overall work program, priorities and performance measures we expect to achieve over the next three years.

About US »

Elections Newfoundland and Labrador

Elections Newfoundland and Labrador

ENL is a non-partisan office of the House of Assembly and is responsible for the delivery of elections, by-elections and plebiscites.