Telephone (local or toll-free): (1-877) 729-7987 | E-Mail: enl@gov.nl.ca



» Contact Us

We welcome all comments and inquiries regarding provincial election operations in Newfoundland and Labrador.

Our regular hours of operation are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

You may reach us by any of the following methods:


You may also choose to use the form below to connect with us immediately. The information you provide in this form will only be disclosed to authorized personnel to answer your questions and address your comments. To direct your inquiry to a staff member, please see the directory below.

Name:


E-mail:


Primary Phone Number:


Address:


Mailing Address (if different from above):


Your message:

To protect our email account from spam, we require that you complete the security check below before sending your information.



» Staff Listing

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Bruce Chaulk Chief Electoral Officer (A) 729-4116 brucechaulk@gov.nl.ca
Bruce Chaulk Assistant Chief Electoral Officer/Director, Election Finance 729-4116 brucechaulk@gov.nl.ca
Isabel Collins Director, Elections Operations/Special Ballot Administrator 729-0713 icollins@gov.nl.ca
Scott McLean Manager, Voter Registry 729-5460 ScottMclean@gov.nl.ca
Adrienne Luther
Communications and Training Manager 729-1474 AdrienneLuther@gov.nl.ca
Chris Foley Election Policy and Systems Analyst/ATIPP Coordinator 729-1634 chrisfoley@gov.nl.ca
Elizabeth Furlong Executive Assistant/Office Manager 729-0714 eafurlong@gov.nl.ca
Angela Baldwin Administrative Assistant 729-0712 angelabaldwin@gov.nl.ca
Margaret Kennedy Voter Registry Coordinator 729-1472 margiekennedy@gov.nl.ca
Judy Lockyer Voter Registry Coordinator 729-7209 judylockyer@gov.nl.ca
Alonzo Stringer Election Warehouse Clerk 729-4125 alonzostringer@gov.nl.ca